Northeast Christian Church

All sermons

Results 81 - 100 of 276
Page 5 of 14


Title Speaker Date Time Series Additional file
  What God Wants - Yolo Week 6 Justin Larkin Sunday, 04 October 2015 25:00 You Only Live Once
  Seaworld Or College Education - Yolo Week 5 Justin Larkin Sunday, 27 September 2015 35:00 You Only Live Once
  Hope Killers - Yolo Week 4 Justin Larkin Sunday, 13 September 2015 27:00 You Only Live Once
  Yolo Week 3 Justin Larkin Sunday, 06 September 2015 30:00 You Only Live Once
  It's Never Been Easy - Yolo Week 2 Justin Larkin Sunday, 30 August 2015 30:00 You Only Live Once
  When Life Doesn't Go You Way - Yolo Week 1 Justin Larkin Sunday, 23 August 2015 27:00 You Only Live Once
  A Hypothetical Suggestion Justin Larkin Sunday, 16 August 2015 27:05 James - Faith That Works
  Patience Mike Hoornstra Sunday, 09 August 2015 25:00 James - Faith That Works
  Flexing at God Justin Larkin Sunday, 02 August 2015 30:00 James - Faith That Works
  Show Me Justin Larkin Sunday, 26 July 2015 30:00 James - Faith That Works
  One-Fifth Justin Larkin Sunday, 19 July 2015 35:00 James - Faith That Works
  Faith and Deeds John Van Dyke Sunday, 12 July 2015 23:00 James - Faith That Works
  Everything Isn't Awesome Justin Larkin Sunday, 28 June 2015 29:00 James - Faith That Works
  Pray Jesus Into Your Heart Chris Henderson Sunday, 31 May 2015 15:00 God Never Said That
  God Wants You To Be Happy Justin Larkin Sunday, 24 May 2015 28:00 God Never Said That
  The Third - Week 5 Justin Larkin Sunday, 17 May 2015 27:00 The Third
  Mother's Day 2015 Justin Larkin Sunday, 10 May 2015 25:00 Mother's Day 2015
  The Third - Week 4 Justin Larkin Sunday, 03 May 2015 33:00 The Third
  The Third - Week 3 Justin Larkin Sunday, 26 April 2015 31:00 The Third
  The Third - Week 2 Justin Larkin Sunday, 19 April 2015 28:00 The Third