Northeast Christian Church

All sermons

Results 61 - 80 of 271
Page 4 of 14


Title Speaker Date Time Series Additional file
  From En Theos to Apathy, And Back Again Justin Larkin Sunday, 14 February 2016 30:00 Positive: Staying Positive in a Negative World
  Positive - Week 3 Justin Larkin Sunday, 07 February 2016 28:00 Positive: Staying Positive in a Negative World
  Encouragment Mike Hoornstra Sunday, 31 January 2016 21:00 Positive: Staying Positive in a Negative World
  Half Full Or Half Empty Justin Larkin Sunday, 24 January 2016 20:00 Positive: Staying Positive in a Negative World
  Special Guest - John Van Dyke John Van Dyke Sunday, 03 January 2016 24:00 2016
  The Day After Christmas Matthew Iiames Sunday, 27 December 2015 12:00 Socks and Underwear
  The Best Gift Ever - Christmas Eve Justin Larkin Thursday, 24 December 2015 24:00 Socks and Underwear
  The Gift Received Justin Larkin Sunday, 20 December 2015 18:00 Socks and Underwear
  The Gift Returned Justin Larkin Sunday, 13 December 2015 38:00 Socks and Underwear
  The Unexpected Gift Justin Larkin Sunday, 06 December 2015 34:00 Socks and Underwear
  The Devil Doesn't Want You To Know - Week 7 Justin Larkin Sunday, 29 November 2015 28:00 The Devil Doesn't Want You To Know
  The Devil Doesn't Want You To Know- Week 5 Justin Larkin Sunday, 15 November 2015 29:50 The Devil Doesn't Want You To Know
  The Devil Doesn't Want You To Know - Week 3 Justin Larkin Sunday, 01 November 2015 28:00 The Devil Doesn't Want You To Know
  The Devil Doesn't Want You To Know -Week 2 Mike Hoornstra Sunday, 18 October 2015 27:00 The Devil Doesn't Want You To Know
  The Devil Doesn't Want You To Know -Week 1 Justin Larkin Sunday, 11 October 2015 32:00 The Devil Doesn't Want You To Know
  What God Wants - Yolo Week 6 Justin Larkin Sunday, 04 October 2015 25:00 You Only Live Once
  Seaworld Or College Education - Yolo Week 5 Justin Larkin Sunday, 27 September 2015 35:00 You Only Live Once
  Hope Killers - Yolo Week 4 Justin Larkin Sunday, 13 September 2015 27:00 You Only Live Once
  Yolo Week 3 Justin Larkin Sunday, 06 September 2015 30:00 You Only Live Once
  It's Never Been Easy - Yolo Week 2 Justin Larkin Sunday, 30 August 2015 30:00 You Only Live Once