Northeast Christian Church

All sermons

Results 21 - 40 of 271
Page 2 of 14


Title Speaker Date Time Series Additional file
  Best Laid Plans Justin Larkin Sunday, 11 December 2016 30:00 Twas The Night Before Christmas
  Why A Virgin Birth? John Van Dyke Sunday, 04 December 2016 25:00 Twas The Night Before Christmas
  Just A Little Bit More Justin Larkin Sunday, 27 November 2016 28:00 Bad Advice
  Us Against The World Justin Larkin Sunday, 20 November 2016 30:28 Bad Advice
  How To Be Mastered Justin Larkin Sunday, 13 November 2016 28:00 Bad Advice
  Stop Listening Justin Larkin Sunday, 06 November 2016 29:37 Bad Advice
  Enjoy Life While You Can Justin Larkin Sunday, 30 October 2016 35:15 The Meaningless Sermon Series
  That's On A Need To Know Basis... And You Don't Need to Know. Mike Hoornstra Sunday, 23 October 2016 24:00 The Meaningless Sermon Series
  That's Not Fair Justin Larkin Sunday, 16 October 2016 32:15 The Meaningless Sermon Series
  Two Are Better Than One Justin Larkin Sunday, 09 October 2016 32:00 The Meaningless Sermon Series
  Know Your Season Justin Larkin Sunday, 02 October 2016 32:00 The Meaningless Sermon Series
  Needs a Hug Justin Larkin Sunday, 25 September 2016 30:20 The Meaningless Sermon Series
  Give Your Life Away Justin Larkin Sunday, 18 September 2016 28:00 What Makes You Happy
  Happiness Vs. Pleasure Justin Larkin Sunday, 11 September 2016 28:00 What Makes You Happy
  Peace Be With You Justin Larkin Sunday, 04 September 2016 32:00 What Makes You Happy
  Happiness Vs. Holiness Justin Larkin Sunday, 28 August 2016 32:00 What Makes You Happy
  Nothing Justin Larkin Sunday, 21 August 2016 25:00 What Makes You Happy
  Theology of the Donut Justin Larkin Sunday, 14 August 2016 28:00 Serve - Live and Love Like Jesus
  Can You Touch Your Toes? Justin Larkin Sunday, 07 August 2016 30:30 Serve - Live and Love Like Jesus
  Too Busy Justin Larkin Sunday, 31 July 2016 24:00 Serve - Live and Love Like Jesus