Northeast Christian Church

All sermons

Results 121 - 140 of 276
Page 7 of 14


Title Speaker Date Time Series Additional file
  Ten - Week 8 - My Old Hat Justin Larkin Sunday, 21 September 2014 27:30 Ten
  Ten - Week 7 - Legos of Society Justin Larkin Sunday, 14 September 2014 31:00 Ten
  Ten - Week 6 - Don't Murder Justin Larkin Sunday, 07 September 2014 27:30 Ten
  Ten - Week 5 Justin Larkin Sunday, 31 August 2014 30:00 Ten
  Ten - Week 4 - "Take a Nap" Justin Larkin Sunday, 24 August 2014 25:00 Ten
  Ten - Week 3 Justin Larkin Sunday, 17 August 2014 20:00 Ten
  Ten - Week 2 - "Spiritual Pica's Disease" Justin Larkin Sunday, 10 August 2014 18:00 Ten
  Ten - Week 1 Justin Larkin Sunday, 03 August 2014 00:00 Ten
  Happy - Week 8 Justin Larkin Sunday, 27 July 2014 00:00 Happy
  Happy - Week 7 Justin Larkin Sunday, 20 July 2014 00:00 Happy
  Happy - Week 6 Justin Larkin Sunday, 13 July 2014 00:00 Happy
  VBS Sunday Eli Robinson Sunday, 29 June 2014 00:00 Special Guest
  Happy - Week 4 Justin Larkin Sunday, 22 June 2014 00:00 Happy
  Happy - Week 3 Justin Larkin Sunday, 15 June 2014 00:00 Happy
  Happy - Week 3 - "Why Can't You All Just Get Along" Justin Larkin Sunday, 08 June 2014 25:00 Happy
  Happy - Week 1 Justin Larkin Sunday, 25 May 2014 00:00 Happy
  When There Was No King Justin Larkin Sunday, 18 May 2014 30:00 Unfaithful  Core Group Material
  "No Compromise" Mike Hoornstra Sunday, 04 May 2014 29:12 Unfaithful
  "The Right (Left) Man" Justin Larkin Sunday, 06 April 2014 28:53 Unfaithful
  "The Boring Judge" Justin Larkin Sunday, 30 March 2014 25:24 Unfaithful